2017 Fixture and Results  
Match Venue Time Info
Round 1 Friday, May 27
V Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles
  HS 6:30pm  
Round 2 Saturday, June 4
V High Park Demons
Toronto Eagles
1.3 (9)
30.17 (197)
HS 1:00pm  
Round 3 Saturday, June 11
V Toronto Eagles
Toronto Rebels
9.8 (62)
11.14 (80)
HS 2:00pm  
Round 4 Saturday, June 18
V Hamilton Wildcats
Toronto Eagles
6.0 (36)
14.12 (96)
MG 2:00pm  
Round 5 Saturday, June 25
V Toronto Eagles
Broadview Hawks
14.14 (104)
4.2 (26)
HS 11:00am  
Round 6 Saturday, July 9
V Ottawa Swans
Toronto Eagles
Draw (Rained out) O 2:00pm  
Round 7 Saturday, July 16
V Grand River Gargoyles
Toronto Eagles
4.3 (27)
20.11 (131)
MG 12:00pm  
Round 8 Saturday, July 23
V Centrasl Blues
Toronto Eagles
6.2 (38)
16.9 (104)
HS 9:00am  
Round 9 Saturday, August 6
V Etobicoke Kangaroos
Toronto Eagles
3.5 (23)
18.15 (123)
HS 6:30pm  
Round 10 Saturday, August 12
V Toronto Eagles
Broadview Hawks
  HS 12:00pm  
Round 11 Saturday, August 19
V Toronto Eagles
Toronto Dingos
  HS 10:00am  
Round 12 Saturday, August 26
V Toronto Eagles
Hamilton Wildcats
  HS 1:00pm